Trip Narratives

Use the controls to the left to limit which trips are displayed on this page. By default, this page only lists trips that already have a comment or a photo attached to them. To see other trips, set "Minimum Number of Comments/Photos" to 0.

To contribute a photo, first find the trip where you took the picture. Then you can add your picture at the bottom of the page. Your pictures and comments will appear once the moderator has approved them.

116993

AMC Gentle Hiking and Summer Theater Weekend

Intro Date: Fri July 17, 2020 - Sun July 19, 2020
118902

Pond Session - Weekly Social

Paddling Date: Wed July 15, 2020
119030

Wellesley Trail

Forty Plus Date: Mon July 13, 2020
119029

Intro to Kayaking Woods Hole

Paddling Date: Sun July 12, 2020
119082

LETS HIKE WARD RESERVATION/ANDOVER MA

Forty Plus Date: Sat July 11, 2020
119115

Testing Trip - do not register

Forty Plus Date: Sat July 11, 2020
118901

Pond Session - Weekly Social

Paddling Date: Wed July 8, 2020
118818

Westport River

Paddling Date: Sat July 4, 2020
118900

Pond Session - Weekly Social

Paddling Date: Wed July 1, 2020
118702

Sea Kayak Season Tune-Up

Paddling Date: Sat June 27, 2020 - Sun June 28, 2020
118918

Sea Kayak Season Tune-Up

Paddling Date: Sat June 27, 2020
118176

Bike Truro!

Bicycling Date: Fri June 26, 2020 - Sun June 28, 2020
118899

Pond Session - Weekly Social

Paddling Date: Wed June 24, 2020
118701

Sea Kayak Season Tune-up

Paddling Date: Sat June 20, 2020